Bureau of the group

The bureau is elected for two years. Last elections held on 1st April 2019.

President: Marc Cools (Belgium) 


Thomas Andersson (Centerpartiet, Sweden)

Liisa Ansala (Centre Party, Finlande)

Stewart Dickson (Alliance Party of Northern Ireland, United Kingdom)

Gabriele Neff (FDP, Germany)

Treasurer: Ott Kasuri (Reform Party, Estonia)

Ex officio members:

Martine Dieschburg-Nickels (Luxembourg, Vice-Chair of the Chamber of Local Authorities)

Andrei Novkov (Estonia, Vice-Chair of the Chamber of Regions)

Your Email *