ILDG Bureau Elections

Written written the 25/10/2021

At its meeting on 25 October 2021, the ILDG group renewed the composition of its Bureau. The group re-elected Mr Cools, Mr Andersson, Mr Dickson, Ms Neff and Mr Kasuri. Mr Pilet will join the bureau as a new Vice-President.

Composition of the Bureau:

President: Marc Cools (Belgium) 


Thomas Andersson (Sweden)

Stewart Dickson (United Kingdom)

Gabriele Neff (Germany)

Benoît Pilet (France)

Treasurer: Ott Kasuri (Estonia)

Ex officio members:

Martine Dieschburg-Nickels (Luxembourg, Vice-Chair of the Chamber of Local Authorities)

Andrei Novkov (Estonia, Vice-Chair of the Chamber of Regions)