New President of the Group and new Bureau elected on 3 March 2021

Date(s) le 03/03/2021

At the online plenary meeting  ofthe Group held on 3 March Mr. Karl-Heinz Lambertz (Belgium) was elected as a new President of the Group. A new Bureau of the Group was elected as well in the following composition: 

1st Vice-President -   Vladimir Prebilic (Slovenia)
2nd Vice-President – Lara Garlito (Spain)
3d Vice-President –   Sören Schumacher (Germany)

Mr Jean-Pierre Liouville (France)

Kirstine Bille (Denmark) 
Karin Thomasson (Sweden)