

European Conservatives and Reformists group

Minutes

Meeting held on 23rd March 2022 at 10.30 Strasbourg time remotely

- 1. The Group Bureau agreed the Agenda
- 2. The President, **Svitlana Bohatyrchuk Kryvko**, confirms that the officers of the Group as elected on 7th June 2021 are

President: Mrs Svitlana Bohatyrchuk Kryvko.

Vice-President: Andrew Boff.
Treasurer: Mr Alberto Mazzoleni.
Acting Secretary: Andrew Boff.

3. The President, **Svitlana Bohatyrchuk Kryvko**, confirms that the Auditor of the Group as elected on 25th October 2021 is Ms Aida Jalilzade.

Signed by the President.
Mrs Svitlana Bohatyrchuk Kryvko